Who's Who

Our Rector Fr Rob was made a Canon of the Cathedral & Abbey Church of St Alban in November 2022



Parish Administrator: Mandy Clements admin@digswellparish.org.uk
Rector: The Revd Dr Rob Marshall rectordigswell@gmail.com
Associate Priest:  The Revd Selina Evans curatedigswell@gmail.com
Reader: Rose Lloyd mroselloyd@ntlworld.com
Churchwarden: Michael Barron mfbarron1945@gmail.com
Tracy Tann tracytann@yahoo.co.uk
Parish Treasurer: Ally Munro  abmabm53@icloud.com
PCC Secretary: Lee Pocha lee_pocha@yahoo.com
Parish Safeguarding Officer: Pamela Turner digswellpsafeguarding@gmail.com
Electoral Roll Officer: Heather Yuill H.A.Yuill@btinternet.com
Parish Social Committee
Convenors: Tracy Tann tracytann@yahoo.co.uk
Gail Munro gcmunro@btinternet.com
Lay Leaders of Worship: Dr Lesley Haire info@digswellparish.org.uk
Ally Munro info@digswellparish.org.uk
Ida Antwi info@digswellparish.org.uk
Methodist Minister: Revd Rosemary Mutopo rosemary.mutopo@methodist.org.uk
Chair of St John’s Church of
England School Governors: Nick Johnson JohnsonN@digswell.herts.sch.uk


Contact Information

Our Privacy Notice can be found here: